Celebs at the Dome

Tom BradyTOM BRADY

We’ve been so busy, despite our horrible record. Nothing terribly new has really gone on, but I did get to meet Steve Young and Tom Brady a few weeks ago.
I get to the games so early that I finish my job pretty quickly. This allows me to “explore” the GA Dome before the game! I’ve gotten to meet a few local celebrities, as well as a few really famous people like Jim Carrey, Usher, and Tom Brady. When we played the Jets on Monday Night Football, I had a front row seat to watch the crew broadcast live. During the commercial breaks, Trent Dilfer and Steve Young threw the football around. Really cool to see what happens behind the scenes!

Usher

intern_3

Trent Dilfer and Steve Young

Leave a Reply

